12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: Lee Hall Early Childhood Center

Thursday, June 1
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Macaroni & Cheese w/Fish Sticks
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, June 2
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Diced Pears
Milk

Monday, June 5
Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun
Green Peas
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, June 6
Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Collard Greens
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, June 7
Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Garlic Cheesy Bread
Sweet Potatoes
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, June 8
Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Breakfast for Lunch*
Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples
Milk

Friday, June 9
Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Pizza*
Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, June 12
Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hot Dog on Bun
Baked Beans
Fruit Cup
Milk

Tuesday, June 13
Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Corndog Nuggets
Spinach
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, June 14
Breakfast
Entrée-Manager Choice
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Manager's Choice

Thursday, June 15
Breakfast
Entrée-Manager Choice
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Manager's Choice

*Item may contain pork