12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: Denbigh ECC, Marshall ELC, Watkins ECC, PEEP

Wednesday, March 1
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Mozzarella Sticks
Garden Salad
Fruited Jello
Milk

Thursday, March 2
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hot Dog on Bun
Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks
Milk

Friday, March 3
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, March 6
Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun
Potato Rounds
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, March 7
Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Or
Fish Sticks
Broccoli
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, March 8
Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Sweet Potatoes
Diced Pears
Milk

Thursday, March 9
Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Collard Greens
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, March 10
Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
1/2 Day Dismissal
Grab & Go Bag Lunches
Pizza Anytymer
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices
Milk

Monday, March 13
Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Corn Dog Nuggets
Spinach
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, March 14
Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Yogurt & String Cheese &
Bug Bites
Garden Salad
Sliced Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, March 15
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Popcorn Chicken
Sweet Potato Waffle Fries
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, March 16
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Breakfast for Lunch*
Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples
Milk

Friday, March 17
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Pizza Crunchers
Corn
Fruit Cup
Milk

Monday, March 20
Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Pizza*
Corn
Apple Sauce
Milk

Tuesday, March 21
Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Mac & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets
Green Beans
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, March 22
Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Mozzarella Sticks
Garden Salad
Fruited Jello
Milk

Thursday, March 23
Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hot Dog on Bun
Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks
Milk

Friday, March 24
Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, March 27
Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Hamburger/Cheeseburger on Bun
Potato Rounds
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, March 28
Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Or
Fish Sticks
Broccoli
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, March 29
Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Sweet Potatoes
Diced Pears
Milk

Thursday, March 30
Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Collard Greens
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, March 31
Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk
Lunch
1/2 Day Dismissal
Grab & Go Bag Lunches
Turkey & Cheese Wedge Sandwich
Baby Carrots, Fruitable Plus Juice
Apple Slices
Milk

*Item may contain pork