12465 Warwick Boulevard, Newport News, VA 23606  Phone: (757) 591-4500

 

 

Menu: Denbigh ECC, Marshall ELC, Watkins ECC, PEEP

Spring Break: April 3-7 (schools and offices closed)

Monday, April 10

Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Corn Dog Nuggets
Spinach
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, April 11

Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Yogurt & String Cheese &
Bug Bites
Garden Salad
Sliced Peaches
Milk

Wednesday, April 12

Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Popcorn Chicken
Sweet Potato Waffle Fries
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Thursday, April 13

Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Breakfast for Lunch*
Potato Rounds
Spiced Apples
Milk

Friday, April 14

Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Pizza Crunchers
Corn
Fruit Cup
Milk

Monday, April 17

Breakfast
Donut
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Pizza*
Corn
Apple Sauce
Milk

Tuesday, April 18

Breakfast
Appleway Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Mac & Cheese w/Chicken Nuggets
Carrots
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Wednesday, April 19

Breakfast
Mini Pancakes
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Mozzarella Sticks
Garden Salad
Fruited Jello
Milk

Thursday, April 20

Breakfast
Sausage Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Hot Dog on Bun
Baked Beans
Pineapple Chunks
Milk

Friday, April 21

Breakfast
Cinnamon Cream Cheese Bagel
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Chicken Patty on Bun
French Fries
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Monday, April 24

Breakfast
Banana Bread
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Chicken & Cheese Quesadilla
Potato Rounds
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Tuesday, April 25

Breakfast
Sausage N Pancake on Stick*
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Nachos w/Chili and Cheese
Or
Fish Sticks
Broccoli
Applesauce
Milk

Wednesday, April 26

Breakfast
UBR Breakfast Round
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Chicken Nuggets
Sweet Potatoes
Diced Pears
Milk

Thursday, April 27

Breakfast
Chicken Biscuit
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Collard Greens
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Friday, April 28

Breakfast
Breakfast Benefit Bar
Juice or Fruit-Milk

Lunch
Pizza*
Corn
Peaches
Milk

*Item may contain pork