

Executive Leadership Team

DIVISION LEADERSHIP

Michele Mitchell, Ed.D.
Superintendent

Rusty Fairheart, MBA Chief Operations Officer Scarlett Minto, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Kipp Rogers, Ph.D. Chief Academic Officer

Wayne Smith, Ed.D.
Acting Chief Schools Officer

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Cathy Alexander Executive Director Nutrition & Wellness

Shay Coates
Executive Director
Transportation

Felicia Barnett, Ed.D. Executive Director Secondary School Leadership

Darrell Pankratz
Executive Director
Secondary Teaching &
Learning and K-12 Programs

Wade Beverly Executive Director Plant Services

TBD
Executive Director
Public Information &
Community Involvement

Maribel Saimre
Executive Director
Special Education and
Student Support Services

Wayne Santos, II, MBA Executive Director Technology Angela Seiders Executive Director Elementary School Leadership Robert (Marc) Stewart, Jr.
Executive Director
Crisis Planning, Prevention and
Environmental Risk Management

DIRECTORS

Bridget Adams
Director
Youth and
Family Engagement

Lisa Evans
Director
Professional
School Counseling

Shannon Bailey
Director
Procurement

Nina Farrish, DSL Director Human Resources Eleanor Blowe, Ed.D.

Director

Secondary School

Leadership

Lee Martin
Director
Student Athletics

Tracy Brooks
Special Assistant
to the Superintendent

Angela Rhett, Ph.D.
Director
Professional Growth
and Innovation

Sherri Sanchez
Director
Testing, Assessment and
Accountability

Lori Wall
Director
Elementary
Teaching & Learning

Anthony Tyler
Director
Academic Enrichment and
Intervention

Len Wallin Director Legal Services Vivian Vitullo Director Special Education

Diane Willis Director Elementary School Leadership