## 2025-2026

## Teachers of the Year

Anitra Scott Jasmine Tisdale **Jaclyn Haas Becket Beal** Julia Gunn Mara Engels Alison Jansen **Kendra Thomas** Zoe Frizzell **Lindsay Kent** Michael Nowitzky Michelle Young Angela Dart Synthia Law LeRonica Moses Yvonne Poulson Lolita Clark Sherkuria Steward Carla Berrier

Stephanie Mattison Jessica Valencia-Garay Colleen Alleyne Lesley Gore Colette Slade Sarah Oberhofer Sandra Hasbrouck

Jennifer Brown

Annquinetta Moss Kymberley Brown Heather Sturgis Sarah Watson Demetrius Washington Kristin Anderson Laura Nelson-Rogers

Lori Buck
Jasmine Madison
Caroline Samuels
Demetria Belfiore
Kylee Davis
Jill Rowland
Cat McGrath
Brian DePrinzio

An Achievable Dream Academy Carver Elementary School Charles Elementary School Deer Park Elementary School Denbigh Early Childhood Center Discovery STEM Academy **Dutrow Elementary School** General Stanford Elementary School Greenwood Elementary School Hidenwood Elementary School Hilton Elementary School Jenkins Elementary School Katherine Johnson Elementary School Kiln Creek Elementary School Knollwood Meadows Elementary School Marshall Early Learning Center McIntosh Elementary School

Newsome Park Elementary School
Palmer Elementary School
Richneck Elementary School
Riverside Elementary School
Sanford Elementary School
Saunders Elementary School
Sedgefield Elementary School
Stoney Run Elementary School
Watkins Early Childhood Center
Yates Elementary School

Crittenden Middle School Ella Fitzgerald Middle School Gildersleeve Middle School Hines Middle School Huntington Middle School Passage Middle School B.T. Washington Middle School

An Achievable Dream Middle & High Denbigh High School Enterprise Academy Heritage High School Menchville High School Point Option/Virtual Learning Academy Warwick High School Woodside High School